19jan 2018

The Tremblers, Book One

Charlotte Blackburn—a beautiful, intelligent, and gifted tinkerer—lives in a cloistered world of wealth and privilege beneath the Electric Tesla Dome that shields survivors of The Great Calamity. But when her father is abducted, and a strange sickness starts transforming men into vicious monsters, she discovers that technology is no protection at all.

Order Now
09feb 2018

Wind Reapers, Book Two

Charlotte Blackburn—hero, hunted, the unwitting symbol of a dark rebellion—she thwarted the deadly intent of the treacherous Order of the Sword and Scroll, but at a shattering cost. Now, she fights to survive among a tribe of fierce Wind Reapers who troll the wasteland aboard massive metal walkers. But a new storm is brewing and Charlotte is once again the linchpin in a deadly plan.

Order Now
03mar 2018

Chasm Walkers, Book Three

Charlotte Blackburn—Legend, traitor, the Order's worst nightmare —she escaped the torturous experiments by the villainous Viceroy Arecibo, but is forever changed. Now, she battles to retain her humanity as she fights to survive among the wild sky settlers of Outer City. But an old threat emerges and Charlotte must choose between revenge and redemption.

Order Now

Free Reads

Get to know Ashton, Lizzie and Nika in three companion stories.

  • Of Books and Blades
  • This Perilous Patth
  • A Dream of Darkness

Download Now